White Night – Black Light vinyl 7″ single (with B-side and bonus digital track). Released by Velvet Blue Music, 10 March 2015.

Screen Shot 2014-10-08 at 1.44.13 PM


Available here:


Track Listing:
A. White Night – Black Light
B. Visible Noise

Digital Download is included:
1. White Night – Black Light
2. Visible Noise
3. Never Gonna Be Young Again


All songs written by Doug Burr, Woven Wings Publishing, ASCAP
Copyright 2015, all rights reserved
Britton Beisenherz – Keys on “White Night – Black Light”
Doug Burr – Vocals, Acoustic Guitar on “White Night – Black Light”; Vocals, Piano on “Visible Noise”
Eric Pulido – Guitar on “Visible Noise”
Glen Farris Squibb – Bass on “White Night – Black Light”; String Arrangement on “Visible Noise”
Dave Sims – Drums, Percussion, Electric Guitar on “White Night – Black Light”
“White Night – Black Light”
Produced by Britton Beisenherz, Doug Burr, Dave Sims, Glen Farris Squibb
Recorded, Engineered, and Mixed by Britton Beisenherz at Ramble Creek Studio, Austin, TX
Mastered by Jim Wilson at Airshow Mastering, Boulder, CO
“Visible Noise” Produced by Eric Pulido, Doug Burr, Glen Farris Squibb
Recorded and Engineered by Eric Pulido at Midlake Studio, Denton, TX
Mixed by Glen Farris Squibb in Denton, TX
Mastered by Jim Wilson at Airshow Mastering, Boulder, CO
Photography by Brandon Lesley
Artwork by Brandon Lesley
Rabbit pulled from hat by J. Cloud
Cat. # VBM 160